RSS Feed

I’m On It – French Montana Ft. Wiz Khalifa, Nipsey Hu$$le & Big Sean

Posted on

With a good portion of the ’10 XXL Freshman list, this song is quite good. Great artwork as well, which is above. Download after the link.

“…Jewelry three below… Tunnel vision on that money, I don’t see a ho…” – French Montana

” …Just a couple names you should fear…No where near tired, but had a goodyear… – Wiz Khalifa

“It’s young type of nigga they know not to push, plus I got them type of choppas, leave Osama shook. Real crook, you’d think I was some type of Bush, four bitches open  their legs so i octo-puss…” – Nipsey Hu$$le

“…Your whole life is fictional, your bitch wanna play doctor on my dick she want my physical. Smoking medical marijuana…my shit’s medicinal, I love it , love it, love it, bitch i love it, unconditional….” – Big Sean

I’m On It – French Montana Ft. Wiz Khalifa, Nipsey Hu$$le &  Big Sean

Leave a Reply

