RSS Feed

Just Dance – Chris Webby

Posted on

One of the best unsigned rappers out, this dude can rhyme. His entire mixtape, Optimus Rhyme, is out now. Go get it from DatPiff, or you can grab it here once he gets the listens he’s looking for on that site. Below is one track off of it, Just Dance. Webby goes in over Lady GaGa and is quite good.

“I rap shit hotly, everybody watch me, ’cause I love attention and nobody can stop me ,Go against me then I’m like John Gotti, and you will get taken care of like  tamagotchis. So sick that they think I’m a zombie, gee whiz golly, I’m so godly”

Click below for the download link.

Just Dance – Chris Webby

-Also will be adding a track that isn’t included on Optimus Rhyme later, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

