RSS Feed

Ready For You – Drake (Tags)

This song, potentially from Drake’s upcoming R&B album, is really good. A couple DJ drops, but nothing that makes it unlistenable. Will update when tagless comes out. Download below.

“Mental pictures…no cameras please”

“Cameras in my mind flash, black lingerie…white diamonds, what a contrast”

“Still here like a statue, pink champagne… green ink in your tattoos, You say you got baggage well I’m packed too, plus I got a sex pistol pointed right at you…BANG”

“Plus I’m Young Money till the death, I took the Carter out…I’m more than ready too, hope thats something you thought about”

Ready For You – Drake

Leave a Reply

