RSS Feed

Right Above It – Lil’ Wayne Ft. Drake

Off of the upcoming “I Am Not A Human Being EP” due to be released on his birthday, Lil’ Wayne gets Drake to jump on this track and it’s fire. Drake’s verse can also be heard during his Tim Westwood freestyle.  More to come off  this EP soon. As always hit below for the download link.

“Meet me on the fresh train
Yes, I’m in the building, you just on the list of guest names
And all of my riders do not give a fuck, X Games
Guns turn you boys into pussies, sex change
And I smoke ’til I got chest pains
And you niggas know I rep my game like Jesse James
Women all possessive, and they wanna possess Wayne
I been fly so long I fell asleep on the fucking plane”

Right Above It – Lil’ Wayne Ft. Drake

Leave a Reply

