RSS Feed

Big Brother Sucks

Posted on

 

Ok, well after two days of dealing with mentally challenged help, I am finally able to post again.  Sorry to anyone still reading this if it in anyway effected their day(s).  I would really like to say a huge thank you to WordPress for a. Not reading the posts that were “infringing copyrights”  and b. Not taking the time to actually evaluate what was “infringing those copyrights”.  Just for the record, the XV post has been taken down, because apparently the rights to a free song need to be obtained, and quite frankly I couldn’t care less to go about fighting it.  I will be contacting XV to get some sort of info, because I’m 100% positive he has no problem with a FREE song being posted for FREE sharing so that fans can have a way to hear his new music.  But what would I know?  I just infringe on copyrights.  Can’t wait for this post to be taken down too.

Leave a Reply

