RSS Feed

24 Frames (Music Video) – T.Shirt

Posted on

Ok, heres a little background on this video.  My friend was trying to tell me about Sir Shirt but in a haze I really just spaced and forgot what he had told me.  Fast forward to today where there isn’t much to post, so I figured why not dust off some posts that had been on the back burner, not to take away anything from T.Shirt, it was just a lapse of judgement.  Anyway, this is a song and video shot in a movie theatre, and in it he raps with the titles of movies.  Dope concept, and even better execution.  I hate to say it, but good call Joe.

One response »

  1. appreciate the post, whoever you are…

    get at me on Twitter sometime @sweatshirt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

