RSS Feed

Fear of God Mixtape – Pusha T

Posted on

Finally in it’s entirety, we have Pusha T’s G.O.O.D music mixtape debut. Download after the break, and also the tracklist for those interested.  With features like Nottz, Kanye West, and The Neptunes, this is no mixtape to pass up.  Enjoy this G.O.O.D music people.

01 – Intro
02 – My God
03 – Money On My Mind (Freestyle)
04 – I Still Wanna Rock feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva
05 – Feeling Myself feat. Kevin Cossom
06 – Blow
07 – Cook It Down (Freestyle)
08 – Open Your Eyes
09 – Can I Live (Freestyle)
10 – Rain feat. Pharrell & 50 Cent (The Neptunes)
11 – Touch It feat. Kanye West
12 – Speakers Going Hammer (Freestyle)
13 – Alone In Vegas

Fear of God – Pusha T (Mixtape)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: